Joanna and Roger ~ Cuba Destination Wedding

Although we don’t feature venues in Cuba (yet), it is interesting to take a look at what a destination in Cuba could be like……

Kimberly Lavane Photography

Joanna and Roger are one of the most loving and caring couples I have had the pleasure of meeting. I met the pair through my friends and mentors, Jen and Randy from CJ Photography. Jen and Joanna are sisters.

I was so honored when Jen invited me to tag along with them to J&R’s wedding in Cuba to help with photography and her beautiful little girls. My fiance, Jeff, was able to take time and come join us. Joanna, Roger, their family and friends welcomed Jeff and I with open arms and we had the most amazing time with this very loving group. Nothing better then feeling accepted and to be apart of someone else’s family 🙂 Jeff got to know them all first, as I was ill the first couple days we were there, what a terrible start to the trip. But luckily with a lot of rest and…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

